Republic: Leveling Standards

The Main Ring is the central portion of the Republic. It consists of 218 planets and these are the major administrative, financial and cultural centers of the otherwise relatively loose state.




Zero-class planets

In the government of the Republic, only one planet is considered a “zero-class planet”, and it is Republic Haven, the main center of the entire empire. Only first-class planets are available from this planet.

First-class planets

In the government of the Republic, fifteen planet could reach the “first-class planet” ranking; these are the key junctions in the economy and cultural life of the empire.

The fifteen planets consist of four actual planets and twelve moons of varying sizes all across the galaxy.

The four planets are the following:

The twelve moons are the following:

When it comes to administration, these planets act as literal districts of Republic Haven; even though in theory, they are lightyears apart, they form a single city through their Planet Monuments. Occupying the area of four planets and twelve moons, Republic Haven is by far the biggest city ever made by humankind.

Second-class planets

“Second-class planets” are the ones which are available from Republic Haven by visiting only one transit planet. These are the edge of the Main Ring, serving as local junctions for the Middle Clusters.

Overall, first-class planets lead to 203 second-class planets, those are the “second-class” ones.

Noteworthy second-class planets:



The Main Ring is the most politically stable location within the Republic, but this has not always been the case.

The Age of Exile and the Dark Campaign

Most notably, at the end of the Human Dawn Era, forces of the [Cloudan Confederacy] could successfully break the “shield” and infiltrate the ring, eventually besieging and taking control over Republic Haven. It meant half a millennia of living “in exile” for the First Democratic Union of Humanity until a six-years-long siege marked an end of the era.